Internal Vendors

The vendors below are officially licensed by the university to produce promotional items bearing LMU trademarks for departments, administrative units, and groups on campus.

 

4imprint Inc.
Karla Kohlmann
866-624-3694
101 Commerce Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901
kkohlmann@4imprint.com
4imprint.com

Adidas INDY, LLC
Heather Luce
502-487-0951
5055 N. Greeley Ave.
Portland, OR 97217
Heather.Luce@adidas.com

Ali & Company
Alison Matthews
602-909-9513
8777 E Via De Venture Ste 140
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
ali@aliandariel.com
aliandariel.com

Bamko LLC
Leland Felsenthal
323-266-1360
1220 S Boyle Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90023
licensing@publicidentity.com
publicidentity.com

Boundless Network, Inc.
Robyn Dettmer
512-351-3651
200 East 6th Street
Austin, TX 78701
rdettmer@boundlessnetwork.com
boundlessnetwork.com

BSN Sports, LLC
Jeff Loke
972-484-9484
14460 Varsity Brands Way
Farmers Branch, TX 75244
jloke@bsnsports.com
bsnsports.com

Club Colors Buyer, LLC
Marci Dillon
847-490-3636 ext. 50
420 East State Parkway
Schaumburg, IL 60173
mdillon@clubcolors.com
clubcolors.com

CustomInk LLC
Bailey Rockwell
800-293-4232
2910 District Ave, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22031
licensing@customink.com
customink.com

FM Expressions
Alan Gagliasdotto
888-788-7133
401 Taylor Avenue
Gordonsville, VA 22942
alan@fmexpressions.com
fmexpressions.com

Gorilla Marketing
Kristen Moran
951-353-8133
4100 Flat Rock Dr. Suite A
Riverside, CA 92505-5860
kristen@gorillamarketing.net
gorillamarketing.net

Halo Branded Solutions
Melissa Allen
815-625-0980
PO Box 657
1980 Industrial Drive
Sterling, IL 61081
Halo.Licensing@halo.com
halo.com

Jackys Inc.
Andy Kim
714-530-3002
11620 Trask Ave
Garden Grove, CA 92843
exec@clearlens.com
clearlens.com

Jardine Associates
Donna Harmon
401-667-0410 x154
200 Compass Circle
North Kingstown, RI 02852
licensing@jardineassociates.net
jardineassociates.net

Jostens
Cole McGinnis
(507) 455-6545
148 East Broadway
Box 992
Owatonna, MN 55060
cole.mcginnis@newellco.com
jostens.com

Kotis Design
Cody Bruton
206.466.1808
cody.bruton@kotisdesign.com
kotisdesign.com

Kustom Imprints
Jenn Chapman
714.771.5768 ext. 114
1661 N. Glassell
Orange, CA 92867
kustomimprints.com

Promos Advertising Products, Inc.
Debbie Long
918-343-9675
224 E. 8th St.
Claremore, OK 74017
debbie@promosad.com
promosad.com

Standard Chair of Gardner
Heather Caron
978-632-1301
One South Main Street
Gardner, MA 01440
heatherc@standardchair.com
standardchair.com

Tervis Tumbler
Cheryl Cappuccio
941-441-4526
201 Triple Diamond Blvd.
North Venice, FL 34275
ccappuccio@tervis.com
tervis.com