The vendors below are officially licensed by the university to produce promotional items bearing LMU trademarks for departments, administrative units, and groups on campus.

 

4imprint Inc.
Kristin Hilla
920-236-7282
101 Commerce Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901
khilla@4imprint.com
4imprint.com

Ali & Company
Alison Matthews
8777 E Via De Venture Ste 140
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
ali@aliandariel.com
aliandariel.com

Boathouse Sports
Anne Miller
215-425-2068
425 E. Hunting Park Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19124
artapproval@boathouse.com
boathouse.com

Booker Promotions
Neil Kalnitz
404-321-4902
Neil_k@bookerpromo.com
bookerpromo.com

Boundless Network, Inc.
Rachael Wahlgreen
1601 Rio Grande St., Suite 410
Austin, TX 78701
rwahlgreen@boundlessnetwork.com 
boundlessnetwork.com

BSN Sports, LLC
Jeff Loke
972-484-9484
14460 Varsity Brands Way
Farmers Branch, TX 75244
jloke@bsnsports.com
bsnsports.com

Club Colors Buyer, LLC
Lisa Summerson
847-490-8199
420 East State Parkway
Schaumburg, IL 60173
lsummerson@clubcolors.com 
clubcolors.com

Collegiate Pacific Co.
Danielle Napier
540-981-0337
PO Box 300, 532 Luck Avenue
S.W. Roanoke, VA 24016
danielle@collegiatepacific.com
collegiatepacific.com

CustomInk LLC
Megan Jones
703-852-2730
2910 District Ave, Suite 3
Fairfax, VA 22031
licensing@customink.com
customink.com

Fabrique Innovations Inc.
Pam Prilop
212-244-0244
39 West 37th Street
New York, NY 10018
sykelpamp@aol.com
sykelenterprises.com

Gorilla Marketing
Kristen Moran
951-353-8133
4100 Flat Rock Dr. Suite A
Riverside, CA 92505-5860
kristen@gorillamarketing.net
gorillamarketing.net

Halo Branded Solutions
Todd Miller
630-875-2920
1500 Halo Way
Sterling, IL 61081
Halo.Licensing@halo.com
halo.com

Herff Jones LLC
Nancy Howard
317-612-3683
4601 West 62nd Street
Indianapolis, IN 46268
licensing@herffjones.com
herffjones.com/college

I.D. Me Promotions LLC
Neil Levitt
818-774-9510
18401 Burbank Blvd. Ste. 116
Tarzana, CA 91356
neil@idmepromotions.com
idmecollege.com

Jardine Associates
Rob Caputo
401-667-3818
200 Compass Circle
North Kingstown, RI 02852
robert@jardineassociates.net 
jardineassociates.net

Jostens
Joley Podeinq
148 East Broadway
Bloomington, MN 55435
joley.podein@jostens.com
jostens.com

Kotis Design
Cody Bruton
206.466.1808
cody.bruton@kotisdesign.com
kotisdesign.com

Kustom Imprints
Jenn Chapman
714.771.5768 ext. 114
1661 N. Glassell
Orange, CA 92867
kustomimprints.com

Manhattan Stitching Company
Abby Strid
8362 Artesia Blvd. Suite E
Buena Park, CA 90621
abby@manhattanstitching.com
manhattanstitching.com

Mano's Inc.
Kyle Rensenhouse
1919 Cherry St.
Kansas City, MO 64018
kyle@manosinc.com
manoswine.com

Promos Advertising Products, Inc.
Debbie Long
918-343-9675
224 E. 8th St.
Claremore, OK 74017
debbie@promosad.com
promosad.com

PromoShop Inc.
Kate Alavez
310-861-0512
5420 McConnell Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90066
kalavez@promoshopla.com
promoshopinc.com

Public Identity, a division of BAMKO, LLC
Leland Felsenthal
323-266-1010
1218 South Boyle Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
licensing@publicidentity.com
publicidentity.com

Radar Promotions
Ryan Paules
150 S. Glenoaks Blvd #9153
Burbank, CA 91502
ryan@radarpromo.com
radarpromo.com

Standard Chair of Gardner
Heather Caron
978-632-1301
One South Main Street
Gardner, MA 01440
heatherc@standardchair.com
standardchair.com

Tervis Tumbler
Cheryl Cappuccio
941-441-4526
201 Triple Diamond Blvd.
North Venice, FL 34275
ccappuccio@tervis.com
tervis.com